Skip to main content
Levin College of Law

Staff Directory: Staff Directory

Jane O'Connell (Profile)

Associate Dean for Legal Information

janeoconnell@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0715

Liz Akers

Circulation Assistant

ecousins@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0720

Gia Arney (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Tax Legal Research Specialist

arney@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0719

Sara Bensley (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Emerging Legal Technology Specialist

bensley@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0712

Lisa Caldwell

Administrative Support Assistant Florida Law Review

caldwell@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0671

Elizabeth Hilkin (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Assistant Director for Public Services

hilkin@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0702

Jessica Joseph

Administrative Support Assistant II

jessicaejoseph@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0851

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant

kaleita@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0706

Melba Lampp

Library Assistant III

lampp@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0713

Gail Mathapo (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Faculty Services Librarian

gmathapo@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0725

Patricia Morgan (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Head of Metadata and Publications

morganp@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0710

Elisa O'Malley

Access Services Manager

eomalley@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0728

Ron Perry

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

perry@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0714

Brian Russell

Evening Circulation Assistant

brussell@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0724

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions & Accounting Manager

sturz@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0718

Christopher Vallandingham (Profile)

Professor of Legal Research & Head of Collections

valland@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0708

Janet Williams

Documents and Bindery Coordinator

williajl@law.ufl.edu

(352) 273-0709